All ArtistMusicNew Releases

Bad Boys New Album Release – Tony Million$, Nessy The Rilla, & Dj Kydd

Detroit, Mi –  The long-anticipated collaboration album from Tony Millions, NessyTheRilla, and DJ Kydd album Bad Boys was released April 21, 2020.  Available on Spotify, Tidal, Itunes, and Youtube Music.

Bad Boys

DJ KyDD, Nessy The Rilla, Tony Millions

1 Rockstar

2. What They Want

3. Stay Woke

4. Hol Up

5. Hun Bun

6. Dank Frank ( Feat. Lauzy Beats)

7. Sines


powered by Advanced iFrame free. Get the Pro version on CodeCanyon.



Tony Millions




Check out more music from the Bad Boy collaboration and other videos:

About Author

Leave a Reply